Our focus is to  teach the sport of ice hockey and instill the virtues of sportsmanship to our youth members.

Long Island Rebels Mailing Address

Long Island Rebels
P.O. Box #1041
Huntington, NY 11743

Long Island Rebels Coaching Staff 2018-2019

Organization President: Rich Righi | RRighi@LIRebels.com
Organization V.P. & Director of Junior Operations : John Zerillo | Johnz@LIRebels.com
Social Media Manager & Education / College Advisor:  Lisa Wild  /  Info@LIRebels.com
Director of Coaches: Mike Porcello

MITES
Head Coach: Vinnie Manetta
 Coach:    
GM:

SQUIRT  A
Head Coach: Kevin Young kynyr2@aol.com
Coach:

GM:

SQUIRT  AA
Head Coach: Andrew Veglucci  anveglucci@optonline.net
Coach: Nick Veglucci 5mobileinc@optimum.net
GM:

PEEWEE   A
Head Coach: Vinnie Manetta
 Coach Mike Cartwright  
 Coach
 
GM:

PEEWEE   AA
Head Coach: Greg Cartwright gcartwright91@gmail.com
Coach: Pat Martin
Coach:
 
Coach:
 
GM:

14U AA Minor
Head Coach: Mike Porcello aclusterpuck@msn.com
 Coach:

Coach
 
GM:

14U AA Major
Head Coach: James Chang jchang017@gmail.com 
 Coach:

GM:

15U 
Head Coach: Thomas Cartwright 
tcartwright02@gmail.com
Coach: Ron Winicki rptw@optonline.net
Coach:
 
GM:

16U  AA
Head Coach: Frank Dell'Sola

Coach Chris Kossowsky Ckossowsky@gmail.com
GM:

18U AA   
Head Coach: Ken Uher Metlhedz1994@aol.com 
Coach:

GM:

ORGANIZATION
President: Rich Righi RRighi@LIRebels.com
Vice President: John Zerillo Johnz@LIRebels.com
Academic Advisor Lisa Wild info@lirebels.com
Director of Coaching Mike Porcello  aclusterpuck@msn.com
Director of Video / Game Ops Tony Ambrosio mamprotection@yahoo.com 
 Social Media Manager Lisa Wild  info@lirebels.com