COACHING STAFF FOR 2017-2018 WILL BE POST SOON

Our focus is to  teach the sport of ice hockey and instill the virtues of sportsmanship to our youth members.

Long Island Rebels Mailing Address

Long Island Rebels
P.O. Box #1041
Huntington, NY 11743

Long Island Rebels Coaching Staff 2016-2017

Organization President: Rich Righi | RRighi@LIRebels.com
Organization V.P. & Director of Junior Operations Long Island Royals: John Zerillo | Johnz@LIRebels.com
Director of Coaches: Mike Porcello

MITES
Head Coach: Ken Uher Metlhedz1994@aol.com 
GM: Michelle Strzelecki
michellestrzelecki@gmail.com
SQUIRT  A
Head Coach: Kevin Young kynyr2@aol.com
Coach: Jason Gadowsky
GM: Jeannine Harrington
g9jeannine@yahoo.com 
SQUIRT  AA
Head Coach: Andrew Veglucci  anveglucci@optonline.net
Coach: Nick Veglucci 5mobileinc@optimum.net
GM: Grace Morris gyteacher2@gmail.com
PEEWEE   A
Head Coach: Greg Cartwright  gcartwright91@gmail.com
 Coach Pat Martin  
 Coach Tim Roggerman  
GM: Melissa Ielpi-Brengel. melissa.ilp.brengel@gmail.com 
PEEWEE   AA
Head Coach: Mike Porcello aclusterpuck@msn.com
Coach: Seth Belous

Coach: Kyle Twining  
Coach: Marty Henshaw  
GM: Anthony D'Andrea anthonydandrea@verizon.net
14U AA Minor
Head Coach: James Chang jchang017@gmail.com 
 Coach:

Coach
 
GM: Anthony Citera electric1484@gmail.com
14U AA Major
Head Coach: Ron Winicki rptw@optonline.net
 Coach:

GM: Teddy Mihalios tmihalios@allcomelectriccorp.com
16U A
Head Coach: Tom Cartwright 
tcartwright02@gmail.com
Coach: Tom Cartwright 
Coach: Mike Cartwright  
GM: Kristin Benedetto bratly5@optonline.net
16U  AA
Head Coach: Ken Uher
Coach

GM: James Nilgitsalanont
bubnil@optonline.net
18U AA   
Head Coach: Frank Dell'Sola lirebelscoach@gmail.com 
Coach: Chris Kossowsky Ckossowsky@gmail.com
GM: Kathy DeSilva desilva13@verizon.net
ORGANIZATION
President: Rich Righi RRighi@LIRebels.com
Vice President: John Zerillo Johnz@LIRebels.com
Academic Advisor Lisa Wild lbwild21@optonline.net
Director of Coaching Mike Porcello  aclusterpuck@msn.com
 Director of Video / Game Ops Tony Ambrosio mamprotection@yahoo.com