Our focus is to  teach the sport of ice hockey and instill the virtues of sportsmanship to our youth members.

Long Island Rebels Mailing Address

Long Island Rebels
P.O. Box #1041
Huntington, NY 11743

Long Island Rebels Coaching Staff 2018-2019

Organization President: Rich Righi | RRighi@LIRebels.com
Organization V.P. & Director of Junior Operations : John Zerillo | Johnz@LIRebels.com
Social Media Manager & Education / College Advisor:  Lisa Wild  /  Info@LIRebels.com
Director of Coaches: Mike Porcello

MITES
Head Coach: Vinnie Manetta

coachvincemannetta@gmail.com

 Coach:    
GM: Christine LeMaire
  lemaire_christine@yahoo.com
SQUIRT  A
Head Coach: Kevin Young kynyr2@aol.com
Coach:

GM: Alexandra Whelehan
alex.whelehan@gmail.com
SQUIRT  AA
Head Coach: Mike Cartwright mcartwright002@gmail.com 
Coach:

GM: Kristin McNamara 
  krismm49@yahoo.com
PEEWEE   A
Head Coach: Andrew Veglucci anveglucci@optonline.net
 Coach Nick Veglucci  5mobileinc@optimum.net
 Coach
 
GM: Jeannine Harrington
g9jeannine1@gmail.com 
PEEWEE   AA
Head Coach: Greg Cartwright gcartwright91@gmail.com
Coach: Pat Martin patrickmartin1796@gmail.com
Coach:
 
GM: Grace Morris gyteacher2@gmail.com
14U AA Minor
Head Coach: James Chang jchang017@gmail.com 
 Coach:

Coach
 
GM:  Scott Granelli
  thegranellis@gmail.com
14U AA Major
Head Coach: Mike Porcello aclusterpuck@msn.com
 Coach: Kyle Twining 

GM: Anthony D'Andrea   anthonydandrea@verizon.net
15U 
Head Coach: Thomas Cartwright 
tcartwright02@gmail.com
Coach: Frank Dell'Sola
Coach: Tom Cartwright  
GM:  Jon McCarthy
mccarthy.jon@gmail.com
16U  AA
Head Coach: Bobby Barbera robertbarbera17@yahoo.com
Coach Ron Winicki rptw@optonline.net
GM: Vinny Marchese
VinnyMarchese@gmail.com
18U AA   
Head Coach: Frank Dell'Sola lirebelscoach@gmail.com
Coach:

GM: Jackie Ahrens
jacquelineahrens16@gmail.com
ORGANIZATION
President: Rich Righi RRighi@LIRebels.com
Vice President: John Zerillo Johnz@LIRebels.com
Academic Advisor Lisa Wild info@lirebels.com
Director of Coaching Mike Porcello  aclusterpuck@msn.com
Director of Video / Game Ops Tony Ambrosio mamprotection@yahoo.com 
 Social Media Manager Lisa Wild  info@lirebels.com