Our focus is to  teach the sport of ice hockey and instill the virtues of sportsmanship to our youth members.

Long Island Rebels Mailing Address

Long Island Rebels
P.O. Box #1041
Huntington, NY 11743

Long Island Rebels Coaching Staff 2018-2019

Organization President: Rich Righi | RRighi@LIRebels.com
Organization V.P. & Director of Junior Operations : John Zerillo | Johnz@LIRebels.com
Social Media Manager & Education / College Advisor:  Lisa Wild  /  Info@LIRebels.com
Director of Coaches: Mike Porcello

MITES
Head Coach: Vinnie Manetta
 Coach:    
GM: Anthony D'Andrea anthonydandrea@verizon.net
SQUIRT  A
Head Coach: Kevin Young kynyr2@aol.com
Coach:

GM: Kristinl McNamra krismm49@yahoo.com
SQUIRT  AA
Head Coach: Andrew Veglucci  anveglucci@optonline.net
Coach: Nick Veglucci 5mobileinc@optimum.net
GM: Jeannine Harrington
G9jeannine1@gmail.com
PEEWEE   A
Head Coach: Vinnie Manetta
 Coach Mike Cartwright  
 Coach
 
GM: Grace Morris gyteacher2@gmail.com
PEEWEE   AA
Head Coach: Greg Cartwright gcartwright91@gmail.com
Coach: Pat Martin
Coach:
 
Coach:
 
GM: Lisa Monteleone lmont1999@gmail.com
14U AA Minor
Head Coach: Mike Porcello aclusterpuck@msn.com
 Coach:

Coach
 
GM: Anthony D'Andrea anthonydandrea@verizon.net
14U AA Major
Head Coach: James Chang jchang017@gmail.com 
 Coach:

GM: Anthony Citera Electric1484@gmail.com
15U 
Head Coach: Thomas Cartwright 
tcartwright02@gmail.com
Coach: Ron Winicki rptw@optonline.net
Coach:
 
GM: John Monteleone    
  mont1994@aol.com
16U  AA
Head Coach: Frank Dell'Isola
lirebelscoach@gmail.com
Coach Chris Kossowsky Ckossowsky@gmail.com
GM: Kristin Benedetto bratly5@optonline.net
18U AA   
Head Coach: Ken Uher Metlhedz1994@aol.com 
Coach:

GM: Bubba Nilgitsalanont bubnil@optonline.net
ORGANIZATION
President: Rich Righi RRighi@LIRebels.com
Vice President: John Zerillo Johnz@LIRebels.com
Academic Advisor Lisa Wild info@lirebels.com
Director of Coaching Mike Porcello  aclusterpuck@msn.com
Director of Video / Game Ops Tony Ambrosio mamprotection@yahoo.com 
 Social Media Manager Lisa Wild  info@lirebels.com